Sorry, we are currently closed.

May 2018

Dale Chihuly

Magic & Light

Wednesday, April 1 - Monday, December 31, All Day Learn More

The Art of Oklahoma

Thursday, November 16 - Sunday, September 2, All Day Learn More

The New Art: A Milestone Collection Fifty Years Later

Saturday, February 17 - Sunday, December 30, All Day Learn More

Apichatpong Weerasethakul: The Serenity of Madness

Saturday, March 31 - Sunday, June 10, All Day Learn More

Ismael's Ghosts

Spectres of Vertigo

Friday, April 27 - Thursday, May 3, All Day Learn More
Scotch, Whiskey, and Bourbon Event

Scotch, Whiskey, and Bourbon Event

Tuesday, May 1 - Tuesday, May 1, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
James C. Meade Friends' Lecture: The Washington Color Painters and the Legacy of Paul Reed

James C. Meade Friends' Lecture: The Washington Color Painters and the Legacy of Paul Reed

A Panel Discussion with Jean Reed Roberts and Deedee Wigmore

Wednesday, May 2 - Wednesday, May 2, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More

Mysterious Object at Noon

Strange Creatures - The Feature Films of Apichatpong Weerasethakul

Thursday, May 3 - Thursday, May 3, All Day Learn More

The Sacrifice

Friday, May 4 - Saturday, May 5, All Day Learn More

Zama

Friday, May 4 - Sunday, May 6, All Day Learn More

John Bramblitt at OKCMOA

Lecture and Book Signing

Saturday, May 5 - Saturday, May 5, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More

Drop-In Art: Springtime Collographs

Saturday, May 5 - Saturday, May 5, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

John Bramblitt Family Workshop

Saturday, May 5 - Saturday, May 5, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
SONIC Free Family Day

SONIC Free Family Day

Sunday, May 6 - Sunday, May 6, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More

Blissfully Yours

Strange Creatures - The Feature Films of Apichatpong Weerasethakul

Tuesday, May 8 - Tuesday, May 8, All Day Learn More

Tropical Malady

Strange Creatures - The Feature Films of Apichatpong Weerasethakul

Thursday, May 10 - Thursday, May 10, All Day Learn More

Oh Lucy!

Friday, May 11 - Thursday, May 17, All Day Learn More

Watercolor Cut and Collage

Ages 15-36 months + adult

Saturday, May 12 - Saturday, May 12, 10:00 am - 11:00 am Learn More

Watercolor Cut and Collage

Ages 3-5 + adult

Saturday, May 12 - Saturday, May 12, 11:15 am - 12:30 pm Learn More

Drop-In Art: Monochromatic Paper Reliefs

Saturday, May 12 - Saturday, May 12, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

Oklahoma Landscapes + Downtown iPhone Photography Project *SOLD OUT*

Ages 6-10 + adult

Sunday, May 13 - Sunday, May 13, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More

Tiny Tuesdays: Dancing Lines and Watercolor

Tuesday, May 15 - Tuesday, May 15, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More

Syndromes and a Century

Strange Creatures - The Feature Films of Apichatpong Weerasethakul

Thursday, May 17 - Thursday, May 17, All Day Learn More

Third Thursday: My Life/My Movie

Thursday, May 17 - Thursday, May 17, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

Public Exhibition Tour

The New Art

Thursday, May 17 - Thursday, May 17, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More

RBG

Friday, May 18 - Sunday, May 27, All Day Learn More

Drop-In Art: Chihuly Wall Hangings

Saturday, May 19 - Saturday, May 19, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

Chinese Brushwork Painting: Wisteria

Adults *SOLD OUT*

Sunday, May 20 - Sunday, May 20, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

Uncle Boonmee Who Can Recall His Past Lives

Strange Creatures - The Feature Films of Apichatpong Weerasethakul

Thursday, May 24 - Thursday, May 24, All Day Learn More

Eight Hours Don't Make a Day

Friday, May 25 - Sunday, May 27, All Day Learn More

Drop-In Art: Golden Frames

Saturday, May 26 - Saturday, May 26, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

Cemetery of Splendor

Strange Creatures - The Feature Films of Apichatpong Weerasethakul

Thursday, May 31 - Thursday, May 31, All Day Learn More

May 2018

Back To Top