Sorry, we are currently closed.

December 2018

Dale Chihuly

Magic & Light

Wednesday, April 1 - Tuesday, December 31, All Day Learn More
Masterworks of British Painting

Masterworks of British Painting

Friday, August 3 - Sunday, February 24, All Day Learn More

Victorian Radicals

From the Pre-Raphaelites to the Arts and Crafts Movement

Saturday, October 13 - Sunday, January 6, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Holiday Meals To-Go

Holiday Meals To-Go

Sunday, November 18 - Monday, December 24, 12:00 am Learn More

Wildlife

Friday, November 23 - Saturday, December 1, All Day Learn More

Mirai

Friday, November 30 - Sunday, December 2, All Day Learn More

Museum Films in December

Saturday, December 1 - Monday, December 31, All Day Learn More
SONIC Free Family Day: Victorian Stories

SONIC Free Family Day: Victorian Stories

Sunday, December 2 - Sunday, December 2, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Being a Radical Artist in Victorian England

Being a Radical Artist in Victorian England

Lecture by Julie Codell, Professor of Art History, Arizona State University

Wednesday, December 5 - Wednesday, December 5, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More

Film Society Holiday Party

Ingmar Bergman Edition

Thursday, December 6 - Thursday, December 6, All Day Learn More

Chef Flynn

Friday, December 7 - Thursday, December 13, All Day Learn More

Museo (Museum)

Friday, December 7 - Thursday, December 13, All Day Learn More
Babies at the Museum: Red & Green

Babies at the Museum: Red & Green

Full

Friday, December 7 - Friday, December 7, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Babies at the Museum: Red & Green

Babies at the Museum: Red & Green

Full

Saturday, December 8 - Saturday, December 8, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Members' Holiday Sale at the Museum Store

Members' Holiday Sale at the Museum Store

Tuesday, December 11 - Tuesday, December 11, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More

Moderns Holiday Party

Thursday, December 13 - Thursday, December 13, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

Never-Ending Man: Hayao Miyazaki

Friday, December 14 - Sunday, December 16, All Day Learn More

The Mystery of Picasso

Friday, December 14 - Sunday, December 16, All Day Learn More
Museum Playdate: Red & Green

Museum Playdate: Red & Green

Ages 2-4 with adult

Friday, December 14 - Friday, December 14, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Museum Playdate: Red & Green

Museum Playdate: Red & Green

Ages 2-4 with adult

Saturday, December 15 - Saturday, December 15, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More

Public Exhibition Tour: Victorian Radicals

Sunday, December 16 - Sunday, December 16, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More

Whiskey Tasting

Tuesday, December 18 - Tuesday, December 18, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

Christmas Italian Style

Thursday, December 20 - Sunday, December 30, All Day Learn More

The Conformist

Christmas Italian Style

Thursday, December 20 - Thursday, December 20, All Day Learn More

Third Thursday: Victorian Yuletide

Thursday, December 20 - Thursday, December 20, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

Public Exhibition Tour: Victorian Radicals

Thursday, December 20 - Thursday, December 20, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More

Evergreen Wreath Making Workshop

Thursday, December 20 - Thursday, December 20, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More

Bicycle Thieves

Christmas Italian Style

Friday, December 21 - Friday, December 21, All Day Learn More

Rome Open City

Christmas Italian Style

Friday, December 21 - Friday, December 21, All Day Learn More

Journey to Italy

Christmas Italian Style

Saturday, December 22 - Saturday, December 22, All Day Learn More
Off the Wall: One Hundred Years of Sculpture

Off the Wall: One Hundred Years of Sculpture

Saturday, December 22 - Sunday, May 12, All Day Learn More

Red Desert

Christmas Italian Style

Saturday, December 22 - Saturday, December 22, All Day Learn More

The Tree of Wooden Clogs

Christmas Italian Style

Sunday, December 23 - Sunday, December 23, All Day Learn More

Divorce Italian Style

Christmas Italian Style

Thursday, December 27 - Thursday, December 27, All Day Learn More

Mafioso

Christmas Italian Style

Thursday, December 27 - Thursday, December 27, All Day Learn More

8 ½

Christmas Italian Style

Friday, December 28 - Friday, December 28, All Day Learn More

Amarcord

Christmas Italian Style

Friday, December 28 - Friday, December 28, All Day Learn More

I Am Love

Christmas Italian Style

Saturday, December 29 - Saturday, December 29, All Day Learn More

Senso

Christmas Italian Style

Saturday, December 29 - Saturday, December 29, All Day Learn More

The Great Beauty

Christmas Italian Style

Sunday, December 30 - Sunday, December 30, All Day Learn More

The Passionate Thief

Christmas Italian Style

Sunday, December 30 - Sunday, December 30, All Day Learn More
Studio Sunday: Radical Tile Designs

Studio Sunday: Radical Tile Designs

Sunday, December 30 - Sunday, December 30, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
New Year's Eve Dinner: Family-Style

New Year's Eve Dinner: Family-Style

Monday, December 31 - Monday, December 31, 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm Learn More
New Year's Eve at OKCMOA

New Year's Eve at OKCMOA

Monday, December 31 - Tuesday, January 1, 7:00 pm - 12:30 am Learn More

December 2018

Back To Top