OKCMOA and the Museum Cafe are closed today

May 2017

Dale Chihuly

Magic & Light

Wednesday, April 1 - Sunday, July 1, All Day Learn More

The Complete WPA Collection

75th Anniversary

Friday, December 16 - Sunday, July 2, All Day Learn More

After the Floating World

The Enduring Art of Japanese Woodblock Prints

Saturday, February 18 - Sunday, May 14, All Day Learn More

The Unsettled Lens

Saturday, February 18 - Sunday, May 14, All Day Learn More

Moderns Board Applications

Thursday, April 13 - Friday, May 5, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More

Cézanne et Moi

Friday, April 28 - Thursday, May 4, All Day Learn More

By the Time it Gets Dark

Thursday, May 4 - Thursday, May 4, All Day Learn More

Art After 5

Thursday, May 4 - Thursday, May 4, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

Band of Lovers

Art After 5 Roof Terrace Music

Thursday, May 4 - Thursday, May 4, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

Band of Lovers

Art After 5 Roof Terrace Music

Thursday, May 4 - Thursday, May 4, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

Drop-In Yoga

Thursday, May 4 - Thursday, May 4, 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More

Graduation

Friday, May 5 - Sunday, May 7, All Day Learn More

Drop-In Yoga

Saturday, May 6 - Saturday, May 6, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More

Drop-In Art

Texture Collages

Saturday, May 6 - Saturday, May 6, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

Taipei Story

Thursday, May 11 - Thursday, May 11, All Day Learn More

Art After 5

Thursday, May 11 - Thursday, May 11, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

Broke Brothers

Art After 5 Roof Terrace Music

Thursday, May 11 - Thursday, May 11, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

Drop-In Yoga

Thursday, May 11 - Thursday, May 11, 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More

Kedi

Friday, May 12 - Sunday, May 14, All Day Learn More

Colors, Textures, & Letters

Ages 15-36 Months

Saturday, May 13 - Saturday, May 13, 10:00 am - 11:00 am Learn More

Introduction to Glassblowing *SOLD OUT*

Adults

Saturday, May 13 - Saturday, May 13, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Learn More

Drop-In Yoga

Saturday, May 13 - Saturday, May 13, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More

Shaving Cream Marbling

Ages 3-5

Saturday, May 13 - Saturday, May 13, 11:15 am - 12:30 pm Learn More

Drop-In Art

Handmade Cards

Saturday, May 13 - Saturday, May 13, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

Tiny Tuesdays

May Day Jingle Sticks

Tuesday, May 16 - Tuesday, May 16, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More

The Buddy Holly Story

Thursday, May 18 - Thursday, May 18, All Day Learn More

Art After 5

Thursday, May 18 - Thursday, May 18, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

Dirty Red and the Soul Shakers

Art After 5 Roof Terrace Music

Thursday, May 18 - Thursday, May 18, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

Drop-In Yoga

Thursday, May 18 - Thursday, May 18, 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More

All These Sleepless Nights

Friday, May 19 - Thursday, May 25, All Day Learn More

Obit.

Friday, May 19 - Thursday, May 25, All Day Learn More

Drop-In Yoga

Saturday, May 20 - Saturday, May 20, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More

Drop-In Art

Paper Flower Sculptures

Saturday, May 20 - Saturday, May 20, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

Art After 5

Thursday, May 25 - Thursday, May 25, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

Maggie McClure

Art After 5 Roof Terrace Music

Thursday, May 25 - Thursday, May 25, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

Drop-In Yoga

Thursday, May 25 - Thursday, May 25, 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More

A Quiet Passion

Friday, May 26 - Thursday, June 1, All Day Learn More

Drop-In Yoga

Saturday, May 27 - Saturday, May 27, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More

Drop-In Art

Veggie Prints

Saturday, May 27 - Saturday, May 27, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

May 2017

Back To Top