May 2019

Dale Chihuly

Magic & Light

Wednesday, April 1 - Thursday, December 31, All Day Learn More

Off the Wall

One Hundred Years of Sculpture

Saturday, December 22 - Sunday, May 12, All Day Learn More

Ansel Adams and the Photographers of the West

Friday, February 1 - Sunday, May 26, All Day Learn More

From the Golden Age to the Moving Image

The Changing Face of the Permanent Collection

Friday, March 1 - Thursday, December 31, All Day Learn More

Postwar Abstraction

Variations

Friday, April 19 - Thursday, December 31, All Day Learn More

Museum Films in May 2019

Wednesday, May 1 - Friday, May 31, All Day Learn More
James C. Meade Friends' Lecture by Dr. Gloria Groom

James C. Meade Friends' Lecture by Dr. Gloria Groom

Manet and Modern Beauty

Wednesday, May 1 - Wednesday, May 1, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More

Long Day’s Journey Into Night

Thursday, May 2 - Sunday, May 5, All Day Learn More

They Shall Not Grow Old

Extended Version

Friday, May 3 - Sunday, May 5, All Day Learn More
Babies at the Museum: Blue & Yellow

Babies at the Museum: Blue & Yellow

*FULL*

Friday, May 3 - Friday, May 3, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Babies at the Museum: Blue & Yellow

Babies at the Museum: Blue & Yellow

*FULL*

Saturday, May 4 - Saturday, May 4, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More

An Elephant Sitting Still

Thursday, May 9 - Thursday, May 9, All Day Learn More

Red Joan

Friday, May 10 - Thursday, May 16, All Day Learn More
Museum Playdate: Blue & Yellow

Museum Playdate: Blue & Yellow

*FULL*

Saturday, May 11 - Saturday, May 11, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More

Off the Wall Tour

Saturday, May 11 - Saturday, May 11, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More

Ansel Adams Exhibition Tour

SOLD OUT

Sunday, May 12 - Sunday, May 12, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More

Art In Bloom

Thursday, May 16 - Sunday, May 19, All Day Learn More

Dogman

Friday, May 17 - Sunday, May 19, All Day Learn More

Grass

Saturday, May 18 - Sunday, May 19, All Day Learn More

Film Society Critic's Choice Event: The Mule

Thursday, May 23 - Thursday, May 23, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Learn More

Non-Fiction

Friday, May 24 - Thursday, May 30, All Day Learn More

Suburban Birds

Thursday, May 30 - Thursday, May 30, All Day Learn More

Meeting Gorbachev

Friday, May 31 - Sunday, June 2, All Day Learn More

May 2019

Back To Top