Sorry, we're closed Mondays.

December 2017

Dale Chihuly

Magic & Light

Wednesday, April 1 - Sunday, July 1, All Day Learn More
Holiday Meals To-Go

Holiday Meals To-Go

Friday, September 1 - Sunday, December 24, All Day Learn More
The Question of Beauty

The Question of Beauty

Friday, October 13 - Sunday, February 11, All Day Learn More

Master Strokes: Dutch and Flemish Drawings from the Golden Age

Saturday, October 28 - Sunday, January 21, 12:00 am Learn More

The Art of Oklahoma

Thursday, November 16 - Sunday, September 2, All Day Learn More

Dealt

Friday, December 1 - Thursday, December 7, All Day Learn More

Félicité

Friday, December 1 - Thursday, December 7, All Day Learn More

Drop-In Yoga: Saturday Morning Yin and Mindfulness

Saturday, December 2 - Saturday, December 2, 10:30 am - 11:30 am Learn More

Drop-In Art: Batik Paintings

Saturday, December 2 - Saturday, December 2, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Sonic Free Family Day

Sonic Free Family Day

Think Like an Artist

Sunday, December 3 - Sunday, December 3, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More

Moderns Holiday Party

Wednesday, December 6 - Wednesday, December 6, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

Art After 5

Thursday, December 7 - Thursday, December 7, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

Drop-In Yoga: Thursday Night Vinyasa Flow

Thursday, December 7 - Thursday, December 7, 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More

The Breadwinner

Friday, December 8 - Thursday, December 14, All Day Learn More

Silkscreen T-Shirts

Ages 6-10 + adult

Saturday, December 9 - Saturday, December 9, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More

Drop-In Yoga: Saturday Morning Yin and Mindfulness

Saturday, December 9 - Saturday, December 9, 10:30 am - 11:30 am Learn More

Drop-In Art: Mixed Media Cards

Saturday, December 9 - Saturday, December 9, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

Inside an Artist's Workshop

Ages 6-10 + adult

Saturday, December 9 - Saturday, December 9, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

Foundations in Animation

Ages 13-15 *CANCELLED*

Sunday, December 10 - Sunday, December 10, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Art History Insights: A Brief History of Drawing

Art History Insights: A Brief History of Drawing

Adults *CANCELLED* 

Sunday, December 10 - Sunday, December 10, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

Master Monoprints

Ages 9-12

Sunday, December 10 - Sunday, December 10, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Members' Holiday Sale at the Museum Store

Members' Holiday Sale at the Museum Store

Monday, December 11 - Monday, December 11, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More

Le Havre

Aki Kaurismäki's Port City Series

Thursday, December 14 - Thursday, December 14, All Day Learn More

Art After 5

Thursday, December 14 - Thursday, December 14, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

Drop-In Yoga: Thursday Night Vinyasa Flow

Thursday, December 14 - Thursday, December 14, 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More

The Other Side of Hope

Aki Kaurismäki's Port City Series

Friday, December 15 - Sunday, December 17, All Day Learn More

Chihuly Splatter Paintings

Ages 9-12

Saturday, December 16 - Saturday, December 16, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More

Drop-In Yoga: Saturday Morning Yin and Mindfulness

Saturday, December 16 - Saturday, December 16, 10:30 am - 11:30 am Learn More

Drop-In Art: Cardboard Slot Sculptures

Saturday, December 16 - Saturday, December 16, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

Tiny Tuesdays: Pine Cone Mobiles

Tuesday, December 19 - Tuesday, December 19, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More

A Christmas Tale

Christmas for Grown-Ups

Thursday, December 21 - Thursday, December 21, All Day Learn More

Christmas For Grown-Ups

Thursday, December 21 - Sunday, December 31, All Day Learn More

Art After 5

Thursday, December 21 - Thursday, December 21, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

Drop-In Yoga: Thursday Night Vinyasa Flow

Thursday, December 21 - Thursday, December 21, 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More

Brazil

Christmas for Grown-Ups

Friday, December 22 - Friday, December 22, All Day Learn More

The Dead

Christmas for Grown-Ups

Friday, December 22 - Friday, December 22, All Day Learn More

Bad Santa

Christmas for Grown-Ups

Saturday, December 23 - Saturday, December 23, All Day Learn More

Metropolitan

Christmas for Grown-Ups

Saturday, December 23 - Saturday, December 23, All Day Learn More

Drop-In Art: Painted Aluminum Landscapes

Saturday, December 23 - Saturday, December 23, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

Die Hard

Christmas for Grown-Ups

Sunday, December 24 - Sunday, December 24, All Day Learn More

Drop-In Art:

The Winter Break Printers' Workshop

Wednesday, December 27 - Wednesday, December 27, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Winter Break Printers' Workshop

Winter Break Printers' Workshop

Featuring [Artspace] at Untitled

Wednesday, December 27 - Saturday, December 30, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

Eyes Wide Shut

Christmas for Grown-Ups

Thursday, December 28 - Thursday, December 28, All Day Learn More

Drop-In Art

The Winter Break Printers' Workshop

Thursday, December 28 - Thursday, December 28, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

Art After 5

Thursday, December 28 - Thursday, December 28, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

Drop-In Yoga: Thursday Night Vinyasa Flow

Thursday, December 28 - Thursday, December 28, 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More

My Night at Maud's

Christmas for Grown-Ups

Friday, December 29 - Friday, December 29, All Day Learn More

The Thin Man

Christmas for Grown-Ups

Friday, December 29 - Friday, December 29, All Day Learn More

Drop-In Art:

The Winter Break Printers' Workshop

Friday, December 29 - Friday, December 29, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

2046

Christmas for Grown-Ups

Saturday, December 30 - Saturday, December 30, All Day Learn More

Carol

Christmas for Grown-Ups

Saturday, December 30 - Saturday, December 30, All Day Learn More

Drop-In Yoga: Saturday Morning Yin and Mindfulness

Saturday, December 30 - Saturday, December 30, 10:30 am - 11:30 am Learn More

Drop-In Art:

The Winter Break Printers' Workshop

Saturday, December 30 - Saturday, December 30, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

Drop-In Art: Tile Art

Saturday, December 30 - Saturday, December 30, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

The Apartment

Christmas for Grown-Ups

Sunday, December 31 - Sunday, December 31, All Day Learn More
New Year's Eve Dinner at the Museum Cafe

New Year's Eve Dinner at the Museum Cafe

Sunday, December 31 - Sunday, December 31, 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm Learn More
New Year's Eve at OKCMOA

New Year's Eve at OKCMOA

Sunday, December 31 - Monday, January 1, 7:00 pm - 12:30 am Learn More

December 2017

Back To Top