Yes, we are open until 5:00 PM today.

October 2018

Dale Chihuly

Magic & Light

Wednesday, April 1 - Tuesday, December 31, All Day Learn More

The New Art: A Milestone Collection Fifty Years Later

Saturday, February 17 - Sunday, November 25, All Day Learn More
Masterworks of British Painting

Masterworks of British Painting

Friday, August 3 - Sunday, February 24, All Day Learn More

Museum Films in October

Monday, October 1 - Wednesday, October 31, All Day Learn More

Hale County This Morning, This Evening

Documenting America

Thursday, October 4 - Sunday, October 7, All Day Learn More

The Atomic Cafe

Documenting America

Thursday, October 4 - Saturday, October 6, All Day Learn More

306 Hollywood

Documenting America

Friday, October 5 - Sunday, October 7, All Day Learn More

Bisbee ‘17

Documenting America

Friday, October 5 - Saturday, October 6, All Day Learn More
Babies at the Museum: Tummies & Toes

Babies at the Museum: Tummies & Toes

Ages 0-24 mos + adult *FULL*

Friday, October 5 - Friday, October 5, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Babies at the Museum: Tummies & Toes

Babies at the Museum: Tummies & Toes

Ages 0-24 mos + adult

Saturday, October 6 - Saturday, October 6, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More

Harold and Maude

2 by Hal Ashby

Thursday, October 11 - Thursday, October 11, All Day Learn More

Hal

Friday, October 12 - Sunday, October 14, All Day Learn More
Museum Playdate: Tummies & Toes

Museum Playdate: Tummies & Toes

Ages 2-4 with adult

Friday, October 12 - Friday, October 12, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Victorian Radicals Members' Day

Victorian Radicals Members' Day

Friday, October 12 - Friday, October 12, 10:00 am - 8:00 pm Learn More

Bound for Glory

2 by Hal Ashby

Saturday, October 13 - Saturday, October 13, All Day Learn More

Victorian Tea Party with a Modern, Radical Twist

Saturday, October 13 - Saturday, October 13, 9:30 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Museum Playdate: Tummies & Toes

Museum Playdate: Tummies & Toes

Ages 2-4 with adult

Saturday, October 13 - Saturday, October 13, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More

Victorian Radicals

From the Pre-Raphaelites to the Arts and Crafts Movement

Saturday, October 13 - Sunday, January 6, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Studio Sunday: Faux Stained Glass Creations

Studio Sunday: Faux Stained Glass Creations

Sunday, October 14 - Sunday, October 14, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

The Innocents

Thursday, October 18 - Thursday, October 18, All Day Learn More

Third Thursday: Victorian Halloween

Thursday, October 18 - Thursday, October 18, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

Behind-the-Design Tour: Victorian Radicals

Thursday, October 18 - Thursday, October 18, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More

Death and Torture Tour of Victorian Radicals

Thursday, October 18 - Thursday, October 18, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Victorian Halloween Costume Contest

Victorian Halloween Costume Contest

Thursday, October 18 - Thursday, October 18, 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More

ARTonTAP

A beer tasting event!

Friday, October 19 - Friday, October 19, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Learn More

The Guilty

Saturday, October 20 - Sunday, October 21, All Day Learn More

The Old Dark House

Thursday, October 25 - Thursday, October 25, All Day Learn More

Hereditary

Friday, October 26 - Sunday, October 28, All Day Learn More

I Am Not a Witch

Friday, October 26 - Sunday, October 28, All Day Learn More

Public Exhibition Tour: Victorian Radicals

Sunday, October 28 - Sunday, October 28, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More

October 2018

Back To Top