fbpx
Sorry, we are currently closed.

November 2018

Dale Chihuly

Magic & Light

Wednesday, April 1 - Tuesday, December 31, All Day Learn More

The New Art: A Milestone Collection Fifty Years Later

Saturday, February 17 - Sunday, November 25, All Day Learn More
Masterworks of British Painting

Masterworks of British Painting

Friday, August 3 - Sunday, February 24, All Day Learn More

Victorian Radicals

From the Pre-Raphaelites to the Arts and Crafts Movement

Saturday, October 13 - Sunday, January 6, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More

Antoine and Antoinette

Jacques Becker's Parisian Youth Trilogy

Thursday, November 1 - Thursday, November 1, All Day Learn More

Museum Films in November

Thursday, November 1 - Friday, November 30, All Day Learn More

Tea With the Dames

Held Over For Additional Screenings!

Friday, November 2 - Sunday, November 18, All Day Learn More
Babies at the Museum: Windows & Light

Babies at the Museum: Windows & Light

Full

Friday, November 2 - Friday, November 2, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Babies at the Museum: Windows & Light

Babies at the Museum: Windows & Light

Full

Friday, November 2 - Friday, November 2, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Babies at the Museum: Windows & Light

Babies at the Museum: Windows & Light

Ages 0-24 mos + adult *FULL*

Saturday, November 3 - Saturday, November 3, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More

Rendezvous in July

Jacques Becker's Parisian Youth Trilogy

Thursday, November 8 - Thursday, November 8, All Day Learn More

A Moderns Happening

Thursday, November 8 - Thursday, November 8, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More

Monrovia, Indiana

Skype Q&A w/ director Frederick Wiseman

Friday, November 9 - Sunday, November 11, All Day Learn More
Museum Playdate: Windows & Light

Museum Playdate: Windows & Light

Ages 2-4 with adult

Friday, November 9 - Friday, November 9, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Museum Playdate: Windows & Light

Museum Playdate: Windows & Light

Ages 2-4 with adult

Saturday, November 10 - Saturday, November 10, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More

Édouard and Caroline

Jacques Becker's Parisian Youth Trilogy

Thursday, November 15 - Thursday, November 15, All Day Learn More

Third Thursday: Murder Mystery Night

Sherlock Holmes Edition: Who Murdered Miss Mudge?

Thursday, November 15 - Thursday, November 15, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

Mysteries of the Museum Tour

Thursday, November 15 - Thursday, November 15, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More

Burning

Friday, November 16 - Sunday, November 18, All Day Learn More
Holiday Meals To-Go

Holiday Meals To-Go

Sunday, November 18 - Monday, December 24, 12:00 am Learn More

Wildlife

Friday, November 23 - Thursday, November 29, All Day Learn More
James C. Meade Friends' Lecture: Bill Endres

James C. Meade Friends' Lecture: Bill Endres

Wednesday, November 28 - Wednesday, November 28, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More

Mirai

Friday, November 30 - Sunday, December 2, All Day Learn More

November 2018

Back To Top