Museum Films Presents 2017 Academy Award Nominated Films

Museum Films is rolling out the red carpet for the 2017 Oscar contenders in the month of February from short films to some of the year’s most acclaimed feature films.

Plus, don’t miss our Oscar-inspired cocktails at the theater bar including:

Red Carpet Lemonade – $7.00
(Viniq Ruby and Lemonade)
and
 24 Carat Champagne Cocktail – $11.00
(Goldschlager, Domaine St. Michelle, a fresh raspberry and a gold sugar rim)


Films at a glance:

OscarShorts2017poster[2]

Live Action Short Film Nominees 

Friday, February 10 | 5:30 pm
Saturday, February 11 | 5:30 pm
Wednesday, February 15 | 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 16 | 5:30 pm
Saturday, February 18 | 8 pm
Sunday, February 19 | 2 pm
Thursday, February 23 | 5:30 pm

Animated Short Film Nominees

Friday, February 10 | 8 pm
Saturday, February 11 | 2 pm
Sunday, February 12 | 2 pm
Thursday, February 16 | 8 pm
Friday, February 17 | 5:30 pm
Saturday, February 18 | 5:30 pm
Sunday, February 19 | 5:30 pm
Saturday, February 25 | 2 pm

Documentary Short Film Nominees 

Saturday, February 11 | 8 pm
Sunday, February 12 | 5:30 pm
Saturday, February 18 | 2 pm
Wednesday, February 22 | 7:30 pm

Feature Films:

Hail, Caesar! 

2017 Academy Award® Nominee
Thursday, February 2 | 5:30 pm

Hell or High Water

2017 Academy Award® Nominee
Thursday, February 2 | 8 pm

A Man Called Ove

2017 Academy Award® Nominee
Wednesday, February 8 | 7:30 pm

Kubo and the Two Strings

2017 Academy Award® Nominee
Thursday, February 9 | 5:30 pm

The Lobster

2017 Academy Award® Nominee
Thursday, February 9 | 8 pm

Captain Fantastic

2017 Academy Award® Nominee
Thursday, February 23 | 8 pm

The Salesman

2017 Academy Award® Nominee
Friday, February 24 | 5:30 & 8 pm
Saturday, February 25 | 5:30 & 8 pm
Sunday, February 26 | 3 pm
Thursday, March 2 | 5:30 & 8 pm

I Am Not Your Negro

2017 Academy Award® Nominee
Friday, March 3 | 8 pm
Saturday, March 4 | 5:30 pm
Sunday, March 5 | 5:30 pm

Toni Erdmann

2017 Academy Award® Nominee
Friday, March 10 | 5 & 8:30 pm
Saturday, March 11 | 5 & 8:30 pm
Sunday, March 12 | 2 & 5:30 pm
Thursday, March 16 | 5 & 8:30 pm

My Life as a Zucchini

2017 Academy Award® Nominee
Friday, March 17 | 5:30 & 8 pm
Saturday, March 18 | 5:30 & 8 pm
Sunday, March 19 | 2 & 5:30 pm

Buy Tickets