We are excited to announce the return of Drop-In Art!

Beginning in November and offered on the first and third Saturday of each month from 1-4 pm, Drop-In Art will focus on a specific theme or media, all inspired by the Museum’s special exhibitions and permanent collection. Stop by and stay for as long as you want! These come-and-go activities are suitable for all ages and do not require pre-registration.

Please note that children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

FREE with admission and for Museum members. Not a member? Join today!

Upcoming Events:

January ǀ Portraits
Saturday, January 4
Saturday, January 18

February ǀ Lines & Shapes
Saturday, February 1
Saturday, February 15

March ǀ Sculptures
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, March 21

April ǀ Spring Flowers
Saturday, April 4
Saturday, April 18

May ǀ Water
Saturday, May 2
Saturday, May 16


Please call (405) 278-8213 or email learn@okcmoa.com for more information regarding the Drop-In Art activities or schedule.

If you require an accommodation for limited mobility, hearing impairment, vision loss, sensory differences, or any other disability, please contact us at (405) 278-8237 or email access@okcmoa.com. For more information on access at OKCMOA click here.