August 2020

Dale Chihuly

Magic & Light

Wednesday, April 1 - Thursday, December 31, All Day Learn More

From the Golden Age to the Moving Image

The Changing Face of the Permanent Collection

Friday, March 1 - Thursday, December 31, All Day Learn More

Postwar Abstraction

Variations

Thursday, February 20 - Sunday, February 14, All Day Learn More

Art with a History

Wednesday, June 17 - Sunday, November 29, All Day Learn More

POP Power from Warhol to Koons

Masterworks from the Collection of Jordan D. Schnitzer and His Family Foundation

Wednesday, June 17 - Sunday, September 13, All Day Learn More

Apichatpong Weerasethakul's "Fireworks (Archives)"

Wednesday, July 1 - Sunday, September 27, All Day Learn More

The Art of Light

Tuesday, July 7 - Sunday, September 27, All Day Learn More

The Truth

In the Noble Theater

Friday, July 24 - Sunday, August 2, All Day Learn More

Spirits and Sketches

Virtual Edition

Thursday, August 6 - Thursday, August 6, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More

Out Stealing Horses

In the Noble Theater

Friday, August 7 - Sunday, August 9, All Day Learn More

I Was at Home, But...

In the Noble Theater

Saturday, August 8 - Saturday, August 8, All Day Learn More

Summerland

In the Noble Theater

Friday, August 14 - Sunday, August 16, All Day Learn More

Pop Art: The Extraordinary Mundane

Thursday, August 20 - Thursday, August 20, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More

A Hard Day's Night

In the Noble Theater

Friday, August 21 - Sunday, August 23, All Day Learn More

Gimme Shelter

In the Noble Theater

Friday, August 21 - Saturday, August 22, All Day Learn More

Dont Look Back

In the Noble Theater

Saturday, August 22 - Sunday, August 23, All Day Learn More

Spirits and Sketches

Elevate the Everyday

Thursday, August 27 - Thursday, August 27, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More

Tesla

In the Noble Theater

Friday, August 28 - Sunday, August 30, All Day Learn More

August 2020

Back To Top