Season Sponsors

Season Sponsors ensure the Oklahoma City Museum of Art continues to present exceptional exhibitions, films, programs, and community outreach. Season Sponsorship provides internal and community-wide donor recognition. A variety of sponsorship levels are available with benefit packages that can be customized to meet donor needs.

Please contact the Development Office at (405) 278-8227 for additional information.

Gifts made December 1, 2018 – November 30, 2019


Allied Arts
Inasmuch Foundation
Nancy and George Records

Kirsten and David Griffin
OGE Energy Corporation
The Oklahoman Media Company


Beaux Arts Society
Crawley Petroleum Corporation
Devon Energy Corporation
E.L. and Thelma Gaylord Foundation
Suzette and S. Kim Hatfield
Leslie and Clifford Hudson
Love’s Travel Stops & Country Stores
MidFirst Bank
Oklahoma Arts Council
SONIC Drive-In
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Tanenbaum

Annie Bohanon
Association of Art Museum Directors/Samuel H. Kress Foundation
Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau
Simmons Charitable Foundation of Oklahoma
Jeanne Hoffman Smith, MSSW, ACSW
W.C. Payne Foundation
Chuck and Renate Wiggin

Ad Astra Foundation
American Fidelity Foundation/Mrs. C.B. Cameron
The Ann Lacy Foundation
Bank of America
J. Edward Barth
Delaney Family Foundation
Drake Gungoll Foundation
Frank and Bette Jo Hill
Virginia W. and James C. Meade
The Meinders Foundation
Mustang Fuel Corporation
NBC Oklahoma
Marty O’Brien and Lisa Gordon
Oklahoma Humanities
The Oklahoman Meida Company
The Payne Family
Marisa and Jeff Records
Richard L. Sias
Amalia Miranda and Paul Silverstein
W&W/AFCO Steel
Jennifer and James Weinland

405 Magazine
Accel Financial Staffing/Meg Salyer
Bank of Oklahoma
Cindy and Bob Barnard
Bedford Camera
Julie and Mark Beffort
Dr. and Mrs. John T. Biggs
Hal and Kathy Brown
Capital Distributing
The Chickasaw Nation
Clements Foods Foundation
Michael and Martha Coffman
Mr. and Mrs. William R. Cook, II
Cresap Family Foundation
Lawrence H. and Ronna C. Davis
Mr. and Mrs. James D. English
Christy and Jim Everest
Fred Jones Family Foundation
Mrs. Henry J. Freede
Jason Hammonds and Steven Kuder
Caroline and Durward Hendee
Heritage Trust Compnay
IPS Research
Jennifer and Aaron Ketter
Linda and Dike Ligon
Lopez Foods
Penny and John A. McCaleb
Virginia A. Meade
Mrs. Robert Z. Naifeh
Mr. and Mrs. Charles E. Nelson
New Leaf Florist
Oklahoma Art League
Cynda and Larry Ottaway
Caroline and Guy Patton
Joan Payne
Dr. Stan and Mrs. Raina Pelofsky
Perry Publishing & Broadcasting Company
Peter G. Pierce
Presbyterian Health Foundation
Marianne and Pat Rooney
Lance and Cindy Ruffel
Manda and Mark Ruffin
Linda and Steve Slawson
TAP Architecture
Dr. Charles and Mrs. Leslie Te
VI Marketing and Branding
Max Weitzenhoffer
Wells Fargo Advisors

Allied Arts
Crawley Petroleum Corporation
Douglas Enevoldsen
Leslie and Clifford Hudson
Inasmuch Foundation
The Meinders Foundation
Darryl and Kathy Smette
SONIC Drive-In
Wells Fargo Advisors

Crawley Petroleum Corporation
Oklahoma City Community Foundation
IPS Research
Oklahoma Art League
Dr. Charles and Mrs. Leslie Te
Linda and Steve Slawson
Alice Dahlgren


Renewing the American Spirit: The Art of the Great Depression
NBC Oklahoma
Bank of America
Frank and Bette Jo Hill

Donate Now