Babies & Toddlers

Babies at the Museum  | Museum Playdate

LOOK and LISTEN as we talk about works of art     SING classic children’s songs     PLAY and move     READ books for babies

Join us for gallery programs designed especially for our youngest visitors, Babies at the Museum for babies ages 0-24 months and Museum Playdate for children ages 2 to 4 years old.

Please refer to the dates and times below, and RSVP in advance by calling (405) 278-8213, or emailing learn@okcmoa.com.
Friday and Saturday sessions run 10 am-12 pm. Payment due upon arrival for each program at the Admissions Desk.

 

AUGUST | Water & Waves
$5 members/$15 non-members (price per adult)

Babies at the Museum | Friday, August 2  *FULL*
Babies at the Museum | Saturday, August 3  *FULL*
Museum Playdate | Friday, August 9
Museum Playdate | Saturday, August 10  *FULL*

SEPTEMBER | Fields & Flowers
$5 members/$15 non-members (price per adult)

Babies at the Museum | Friday, September 6
Babies at the Museum | Saturday, September 7  *FULL*
Museum Playdate | Friday, September 13

Museum Playdate | Saturday, September 14  *FULL*

OCTOBER | Big & Small
$5 for members/$12 for non-members (price per adult)

Babies at the Museum | Friday, October 4
Babies at the Museum | Saturday, October 5  *FULL*
Museum Playdate | Saturday, October 12  *FULL*

NOVEMBER | Row Your Boat
$5 for members/$12 for non-members (price per adult)

Babies at the Museum | Friday, November 1
Babies at the Museum | Saturday, November 2  *FULL*
Museum Playdate | Saturday, November 9  *FULL* 

DECEMBER | Making Marks
$5 for members/$12 for non-members (price per adult)

Babies at the Museum | Friday, December 6
Babies at the Museum | Saturday, December 7   *FULL*
Museum Playdate | Saturday, December 14  *FULL*

 

Learn more about Babies at the Museum and Museum Playdate!

Grow with Us at the Oklahoma City Museum of Art from the OKC Mom’s Blog
Oklahoma City Museum of Art’s popular new Babies at the Museum program appeals to youngest guests from the Oklahoman

Babies at the Museum and Museum Playdate is provided through support from Leslie and Clifford Hudson.

 


Please call (405) 278-8213 or email learn@okcmoa.com for more information regarding programs and schedules.

If you require an accommodation for limited mobility, hearing impairment, vision loss, sensory differences, or any other disability, please contact us at (405) 278-8237 or email access@okcmoa.com. For more information on access at OKCMOA click here.

Click here for more information about becoming a member.