Babies & Toddlers

Babies at the Museum  | Museum Playdate

LOOK and LISTEN as we talk about works of art     SING classic children’s songs     PLAY and move     READ books for babies

Join us this fall for gallery programs designed especially for our youngest visitors, Babies at the Museum for babies ages 0-24 months and Museum Playdate for children ages 2 to 4 years old.

Please refer to the dates and times below, and RSVP in advance by calling (405) 278-8213, or emailing learn@okcmoa.com.

Friday and Saturday sessions run 10 am-12 pm.

OCTOBER | Tummies & Toes

Babies at the Museum | Friday, October 5  
Babies at the Museum | Saturday, October 6  **FULL**  
Museum Playdate | Friday, October 12
Museum Playdate | Saturday, October 13

NOVEMBER | Windows & Light

Babies at the Museum | Friday, November 2
Babies at the Museum | Saturday, November 3 **FULL**  
Museum Playdate | Friday, November 9
Museum Playdate | Saturday, November 10

DECEMBER | Red & Green

Babies at the Museum | Friday, December 7
Babies at the Museum | Saturday, December 8
Museum Playdate | Friday, December 14
Museum Playdate | Saturday, December 15

Details:
Maximum enrollment per session: 15 baby/adult pairs
$5 for members/$12 for non-members (price per adult)
Please pay upon arrival at OKCMOA

Learn more about Babies at the Museum and Museum Playdate!

 

Babies at the Museum is sponsored by:
Nancy and George Records
Leslie and Clifford Hudson

 


Please call (405) 278-8213 or email learn@okcmoa.com for more information regarding the Grow with Us programs and schedule.

If you require an accommodation for limited mobility, hearing impairment, vision loss, sensory differences, or any other disability, please contact us at (405) 278-8237 or email access@okcmoa.com. For more information on access at OKCMOA click here.

Click here for more information about becoming a member.